Yogi news minister: jitin pradad, sanjay nishad, chatrapal prajapati aur baby rani maurya kaun hai

Written by Mcezone Team
Rate this Article

Yogi news minister: jitin pradad, sanjay nishad, chatrapal prajapati aur baby rani maurya kaun hai


  • From Jitin Prasad to Sanjay Nishad will get a place in the cabinet
  • Swearing-in ceremony may be held in Raj Bhavan in the evening
  • List will be final after important meeting between Yogi and Governor
  • The names of ministers in the BJP cabinet, why are they special to the party?

Before the assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh, the discussions have once again become heated regarding the expansion of the Yogi government’s cabinet. It is being said that 5-6 new faces can be included in the Yogi cabinet. At the same time, there is also talk of giving ministerial post to Nishad Party chief Sanjay Nishad, who has an alliance with BJP, by making him MLC.

Among the new ministers, Sanjay Nishad, Gandhi family’s special Jitin Prasad, who recently joined BJP from Congress, former Uttarakhand governor Babyrani Maurya, JPS Rathore can be made ministers. Apart from this, there is a discussion about the names of Paltu Ram, Sanjay Gaur, Sangeeta Bind, Dinesh Khatik, Dharamveer Prajapati and Chhatrapal Gangwar.

Who is Jitin Prasad

Jitin Prasada, who was once considered to be the closest leader of Rahul Gandhi, turned BJP in the past. Now there is a discussion on giving him a place in Yogi’s cabinet. Jitin Prasad is originally from Shahjahanpur. Jitin’s father Jitendra Prasad was a senior Congress leader and was also a four-time MP from Shahjahanpur Lok Sabha seat. Jitendra Prasad held many important positions in the party. His last election was the 1999 Lok Sabha election. The very next year, he launched a rebellion against the party leadership. Jitendra Prasad opposed Sonia Gandhi becoming the party president continuously. Jitendra Prasad was very senior to Sonia Gandhi in the party as a worker. He contested for the post of Congress President against Sonia Gandhi, but lost. He died a few months later in January 2001.

See also  Top 10 Highest Paying Jobs In Canada

About Sanjay Nishad

Sanjay Nishad There is a sizeable population of the Nishad community in the eastern Uttar Pradesh region along the banks of the Ganges. The Nishad Party, formed in the year 2016, is considered to have a good influence especially among the Nishad, Kewat, Mallah, Beldar and Bind fraternities. In 16 districts including Gorakhpur, Deoria, Maharajganj, Jaunpur, Sant Kabirnagar, Ballia, Bhadohi and Varanasi, the votes of the Nishad community can play a big role in the victory or defeat. Sanjay Nishad claims that Nishad has the power to win or defeat votes in more than 100 assembly seats of the state.

See also Bjp Attacks On Kejriwal: National in-charge of BJP’s Information & Technology department Amit Malviya said, Arvind Kejriwal continues to lie to the people of Delhi, pull wool over their eyes, Today, he appointed a Bollywood celebrity as brand ambassador of Desh ke Mentor , a still to be launched program. Did the CM tell him that he hasn’t allotted land for 7 JNVs in Delhi since 2016-17?

Sanjay suddenly came into limelight when he worked to defeat BJP in Yogi Adityanath’s seat. He formed the Nishad Party in 2013. Prior to that he used to run electro homeopathy clinic on Geeta Vatika Road in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh. He initially worked for the recognition of electro homeopathy. In 2002 he formed Purvanchal Medical Electro Homeopathy Association. He also went to the Supreme Court with his demand.

baby rani maurya role

Baby Rani Maurya had recently resigned from the post of Governor of Uttarakhand. After this resignation, the discussion about him contesting the UP assembly elections intensified. Beni Rani Maurya was the first woman mayor of Agra from 1995 to 2000. Apart from this, she was also a member of the National Commission for Women in 2002. Maurya was born on 15 August 1956. In 1997, Maurya was appointed office-bearer of the Scheduled Caste (SC) branch of the BJP. The BJP contested the 2007 Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections from the Etmadpur seat. However, in this election she lost to Narayan Singh Suman of Bahujan Samaj Party. In July 2018, he was made a member of the State Commission for Protection of Child Rights.

See also  India-ASEAN air connectivity needs more attention: Sonowal

Who is JPS Rathore

JPS Rathore, a resident of Saharanpur, is currently the chairman of the Pollution Control Board. He is a BTech and MTech from IIT BHU. In 1996, he was also the President of BHU Students Union. Apart from this, he is also the state general secretary of UP BJP.

Dinesh Khatik will reach Meerut

Dinesh Khatik is the BJP MLA from Hastinapur MLA in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. 47-year-old Dinesh Khatik is a resident of Falavada town of Mawana police station area. He contested for the first time in 2017 on a BJP ticket. He had given victory to BJP by defeating BSP candidate Yogesh Verma. Dinesh has also been a Sangh worker. His father was also associated with the Sangh. Dinesh’s brother Nitin has been a member of the Zilla Panchayat. Dinesh’s family lives in Ganganagar, Meerut.

Made MLC, now Dharamveer Prajapati will become minister

Dharamveer Prajapati is a resident of Agra. He and his family have been associated with the Sangh. He himself has been a volunteer in the RSS. He joined BJP from RSS. For the first time in 2002, BJP gave him the responsibility, he was made the State General Secretary in the Backward Classes Cell. He was also a minister in the Uttar Pradesh organization twice. In January 2019, he was made the chairman of Mati Kala Board. He was made MLC by BJP in the past.

Chhatrapal won by only 18 votes

65 years old Chhatrapal Gangwar was born on 20 January 1956. Chhatrapal Singh Gangwar is the MLA from Baheri Assembly. In 2017, he defeated Atur Rehman of Samajwadi Party. He got 58,172 votes, while Atur Rahman got 48,154 votes. Earlier in the 2012 election, he had won by a margin of 18 votes. Originally born in Dankhoda village of Bareilly, Chhatrapal belongs to a farmer family. He did his B.Ed in 1977 from Rohilkhand University, Bareilly. In 1979, he did his Masters from this University of Bareilly and after that joined BJP.

About the author

Mcezone Team

Leave a Reply