rajasthan cabinet reshuffle news: rajasthan me kon kon banega naya mantri dekhein puri list

Written by admin

rajasthan cabinet reshuffle news: rajasthan me kon kon banega naya mantri dekhein puri list

Not only the state but the entire country is eyeing the cabinet meeting to be held this evening (November 20) in Jaipur, the capital of Rajasthan. Resignations can be taken from many existing ministers in this meeting. After this, Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot will expand the cabinet afresh on Sunday. This time, once again the supporters of former Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot are believed to get a place in the cabinet expansion. The long pending cabinet expansion is likely to be completed on Sunday evening. In such a situation, the market of speculation is hot that who will become the minister, whose leaf will be cut, let’s have a look at the possible cabinet of Ashok Gehlot on the basis of sources and possibilities.

It is believed that the influence of Congress General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra can be seen in Ashok Gehlot’s cabinet expansion. Sources say that Priyanka Gandhi once again wants to install Sachin Pilot in the Rajasthan Congress. She wants the pilot’s influence to be seen in the government as well. Sources say that Priyanka has advised that special care should be taken for the harmony of caste, regional and party leaders in the cabinet expansion.

  • According to the performance, 4 ministers may be discharged from Ashok Gehlot’s cabinet.
  • Among the independent MLAs, Babulal Nagar and Sanyam Lodha may get a place in the cabinet.
  • Rajendra Gudha can become a minister among the MLAs coming from BSP.
  • Present ministers Ashok Chandna and Tikaram Julie may get promotion.
  • Likely to get a ministerial post between Ramesh Meena and Murari Meena.
  • In Hemaram Chaudhary and Brijendra Ola, one can get the ministerial post.
  • Deepender Singh Shekhawat’s name is also likely to be in the list of ministerial posts.
  • Sources say that Ashok Gehlot will decide on Vishvendra Singh’s name not in the list of Sachin Pilot.
  • Discussion of names of three women leaders to become ministers
  • Manjud Meghwal’s name forward as Dalit and women MLA
  • Shakuntala Rawat as Gujjar MLA and Zahida’s name likely to be included as Muslim female face
  • Govind Ram Meghwal, Khiladi Lal Bairwa’s name also included in the race to become a minister
See also  rajasthan news: bhilar ki ladki ko khareed kar kota laya yaha use di gae yatnay: Bihar girl was bought and brought to Kota

Before the cabinet meeting, CM Gehlot made gestures
After the discussion about cabinet expansion, now CM Gehlot is also giving an open statement on this. Before the cabinet meeting to be held on Saturday evening, during the Vijay Diwas program in Jaipur for the return of agricultural laws, CM Gehlot tried to tell the reason for the state in-charge Ajay Maken coming to Jaipur from a public platform. He said that the work for which Ajay Maken has come today, he has to do that work today. I don’t know what the decision will be. Either the high command knows, or they know.

Those MLAs, who were accused of rape twice in 10 months, know their complete horoscope

three ministers wrote letter to sonia gandhi
Amidst the cabinet restructuring exercise, three prominent Rajasthan ministers have written to Congress President Sonia Gandhi expressing their willingness to step down and work for the organisation. These three ministers include Revenue Minister Harish Chaudhary, Medical and Health Minister Dr Raghu Sharma and Minister of State for Education Govind Singh Dotasra in the Ashok Gehlot-led government.

CM Gehlot said – everyone is eagerly waiting for the lottery to open

Congress’s Rajasthan in-charge Ajay Maken told reporters at the airport here, “I am happy to inform you that three of our ministers in the Rajasthan cabinet today wrote a letter to Sonia Gandhi offering to step down as ministers and join the party. Has expressed a desire to work for.

At present there are 21 members in the state cabinet including the Chief Minister. The number of MLAs in the state is 200, according to that the cabinet can have a maximum of 30 members. According to the numbers, at present there are 108 MLAs of Congress and 71 of BJP in the state assembly. Apart from this, there are 13 independent MLAs. The Gehlot-led government will complete three years of its tenure next month.


#rajasthan #cabinet #reshuffle #news #rajasthan #kon #kon #banega #naya #mantri #dekhein #puri #list

About the author


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: