rajasthan cabinet reshuffle live: rajasthan mantrimandal vistar ko lekar congress vidhayakon me narajagi

Written by admin

rajasthan cabinet reshuffle live: rajasthan mantrimandal vistar ko lekar congress vidhayakon me narajagi


  • Distorted face of Gehlot cabinet reorganization exposed
  • Nowhere was the caste-regional balance visible, many MLAs were angry
  • 12 districts including Sikar, Churu empty handed
  • Congress MLA Johri Lal Meena from Avalar said till black days

Bal Mukund Joshi

Ashok Gehlot cabinet is going to be reconstituted in Rajasthan on Sunday after a lot of hard work and hard work for almost a year. Although the Congress high command has been making claims of regional and caste balance before this reorganization, but on Saturday night, Congress state president Govind Singh Dotasra tweeted and released the list of ministers to be included in the reconstituted cabinet, perhaps also told that the Congress high command Rajasthan What is the preparation for the assembly elections to be held in the year 2023? That is, my friend’s funeral came out with a little pomp!

Here, if we take a look at the list of new ministers, it will be clear that regional and caste balance has not been kept anywhere. But the Congress high command has been very kind to four districts and there are 12 districts which have been completely ignored in the cabinet. It includes the divisional level district Ajmer, Udaipur. The surprising thing is that where no minister has been made from 12 districts including Sikar, Churu. On the other hand, the districts of Jaipur, Bharatpur, Dausa and Bikaner are such which have a lot of lottery in their cabinet. That is, 14 out of 30 ministers of the cabinet have been made from only these four districts, due to which the claims of caste and regional balance have been blown away.
Rajasthan Cabinet: Dalit leaders dominated in Gehlot’s new team, total 9 ministers, out of which 6 cabinet ministers
4 – 4 from Jaipur, Bharatpur, 3 – 3 from Dausa and Bikaner
There are four ministers in the cabinet from Jaipur district, out of which three are cabinet and one minister of state. Among them Pratap Singh Khachariawas, Mahesh Joshi, Lalchand Kataria are cabinet ministers and Rajendra Yadav is minister of state. Similarly, there are four ministers in the cabinet from Bharatpur district, in which Bhajan Lal Jatav and Vishvendra Singh will be ministers of state and Subhash Garg and Zahida Khan will be ministers of state. Not only this, Bhajan Lal Jatav was a minister of state in the past, who has been promoted to cabinet minister in the reorganization. Apart from these, three MLAs from Dausa district have also been included in the cabinet, among them Parsadi Lal Meena, Mamta Bhupesh cabinet minister and Murari Meena as minister of state. Is. Here there are 3 members in the cabinet from Bikaner district, among them Dr. BD Kalla, Govind Meghwal cabinet and Bhanwar Singh Bhati are ministers of state.

Rajasthan Cabinet Reshuffle live: Pilot said ‘good’ things about Gehlot
One minister each from seven districts
There are 7 districts of Rajasthan in which only one MLA has been given a ministerial post in the cabinet, these include Ramlal Jat from Bhilwara, Hemaram Chaudhary from Barmer, Ramesh Meena from Karauli, Sukhram Bishnoi from Jalore, Ashok Chandna from Bundi, from Jaisalmer. The Chief Minister from Shale Mohammad and Jodhpur is Ashok Gehlot himself. Apart from these, there are two cabinet ministers from Alwar district in which Tikaram Julie and Shakuntala Rawat are.

See also  bihar news: bihar sitamarhi and sheohar rumors spread about parle g on the day of jitiya festival

Twelve districts did not get representation
In the state cabinet reorganization, 12 districts including Sikar, Churu have not got representation, they are Udaipur, Pratapgarh, Dungarpur, Sirohi, Dholpur, Tonk, Sawai Madhopur, Hanumangarh, Ganganagar and Ajmer.
Rajasthan Cabinet Reshuffle LIVE Updates: Jat leader Ramlal in Gehlot’s team, read the journey from sentry to minister
In Sikar district, the people who gave eight MLAs to the Congress after clearing the BJP have been disappointed, one MLA had a ministerial post, that one post has been snatched under the guise of a name, while Sachin Pilot himself is giving air to the issue. Occupied in two posts for years, then no one got to read this principle of the party.

Not only this, the seniority of MLAs who have won 3 times, 4 times, 5 times and 6 times has been sidelined. A year ago, after the revolt in the party, the independents on whom the government had remained till now, they were thrown out of milk like a fly. Consider the regrettable thing that earlier he was not given a ticket, now his position, his loyalty and dedication have become air. According to political commentators, the Congress high command has given clear indications through this reorganization that like Punjab, the CM is no longer a power center in Rajasthan, if there is even a little bit of power in this matter, then the jagirdari practice of MLAs flourished in Gehlot Raj. Now the days will pass.

CM Gehlot said on cabinet expansion: We are also eagerly waiting for the lottery to open…

#rajasthan #cabinet #reshuffle #live #rajasthan #mantrimandal #vistar #lekar #congress #vidhayakon #narajagi

About the author


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: