IPL 2021, CSK vs RR | Chennai of Rajasthan? Which team will maintain the winning rhythm?

Written by admin

IPL 2021, CSK vs RR | Chennai of Rajasthan? Which team will maintain the winning rhythm?

2021, Rajasthan Vs Chennai | The 12th match of IPL 2021 between Chennai and Rajasthan will be played at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium from 6.30 pm today. Both teams have won the previous two matches. In such a situation both teams will try to maintain the winning rhythm. In the last match, Chennai defeated Punjab. Rajasthan had beaten Delhi.

Chennai fast bowler Deepak Chahar had a good performance against Punjab. Therefore, their bowling can be decisive in today’s match. Rajasthan will have to face Deepak Chahar’s bowling today. Rajasthan skipper Sanju Samson had scored a century in the first match, but did not do well in the last match. So he will have to bat well against Chennai. In the absence of Joffra Archer and Ben Stokes, Rajasthan’s bowling strength has waned. & Nbsp;

If you look at the matches between Chennai and Rajasthan to date, Chennai is ahead. The two teams have met 23 times so far. Out of them, Chennai has won 14 times. Rajasthan have won just nine matches. But in IPL 2020, Rajasthan team dominated Chennai.

Join Lungi Nagidi team

South Africa’s fast bowler Lungi Nagidi has been included in the Chennai squad as he is fit. But Dhoni would not like to tamper with the winning combination. In such a situation, Nagidi may have to sit outside. It is also unlikely that Rajasthan will make much change in their squad. & Nbsp;

Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium pitch is suitable for batsmen. In the match between Delhi and Punjab, it seemed easy to bat here. In such a situation a high scoring match can be seen here. & nbsp; The team that wins the toss decides to bowl first.

Chennai’s potential squad – Rituraj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moin Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), Sam Karan, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur and Deepak Chahar .

– Jose Butler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson (captain and wicketkeeper), David Miller, Shivam Dubey, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Jaydev Unadkat, Mustafizur Rahman and Chetan Sakaria.

#IPL #CSK #Chennai #Rajasthan #team #maintain #winning #rhythm

About the author


Leave a Comment