IPL 2021 Captains List KKR CSK Delhi Capital Punjab Kings team Captain list announced check details

Written by admin

IPL 2021 Captains List KKR CSK Delhi Capital Punjab Kings team Captain list announced check details

IPL 2021 Captains List: Indian Premier League Of course, the 14th season of IPL is starting from April 9. Before that, we need to know who are the captains of the eight IPL teams and which captain has much experience in the IPL. So, as a cricket fan, it is possible to predict which captain has won how many matches and how his career as a captain has remained.

IPL The captains of the two teams have been replaced this season. The captains of the six teams had led the team last season as well. Rajasthan Royals have named Sanju Samson as their captain this season. In 2020, the team was led by veteran Australian Steve Smith. However, the team has released him this year. Meanwhile, Delhi Capitals captain Shreyas Iyer has been ruled out due to injury.

Rishabh Pant to lead Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals have appointed young wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pantla as their captain. Rishabh will be seen as captain for the first time in the IPL. The Kolkata Knight Riders, on the other hand, have reassured their former captain Eoin Morgan, who took over the captaincy after half a season of 2020. At the same time, MS Dhoni will be captaining the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) as usual. Punjab Kings will be captained by KL Rahul. Last season too, KL Rahul had led Punjab.

IPL 2021 Schedule: The complete schedule of IPL matches in one click …

Five-time IPL champions Rohit Sharma will once again lead the team. Meanwhile, Sunrisers Hyderabad will again play under the leadership of David Warner. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will again be captained by Virat Kohli. Thus, only two teams will be fielded this year with new captains, while David Warner and Eoin Morgan will be the two foreign captains.

Which captain has how much experience?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni

The most experienced captain in the history of IPL is Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Dhoni has led the team in 177 matches. Out of that, Dhoni has won 105 matches and lost 71 matches. One match is a draw.

Virat Kohli

Second is Virat Kohli, who has captained RCB in 112 matches. Out of them, the team has won 50 matches and lost 56 matches. Two 2 matches are tied and 4 matches are drawn.

IPL 2021 MI Full Schedule | Full schedule of Mumbai Indians matches; When and where will the matches be played?

Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain. Rohit Sharma is at the third position. He has led Mumbai Indians in 106 matches. The team has won 61 of those matches, while the team has lost 43 matches. The two matches are tied.

David Warner

Sunrisers Hyderabad skipper David Warner has captaincy experience in 63 matches. The team has won 34 of those matches and lost 28 matches. So a match was tied.

KL Rahul

KL Rahul is at number five. While leading Punjab, KL Rahul has won 5 out of 14 matches and lost seven matches. There has also been a match tie.

Eoin Morgan

Eoin Morgan is sixth and has captained KKR for seven matches. They have won 2 matches and lost 4 matches. So a match is tied.

Sanju Samson and Rishabh Pantla have no captaincy experience

Rajasthan Royals skipper Sanju Samson and Delhi Capitals skipper Rishabh Pant have not captained a single match. He will lead his team for the first time this season. When it comes to winning the IPL, Rohit Sharma tops the list. Under Rohit’s leadership, Mumbai Indians have won the IPL five times. Chennai, led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni, have won three times and Hyderabad, led by David Warner, have won once.

#IPL #Captains #List #KKR #CSK #Delhi #Capital #Punjab #Kings #team #Captain #list #announced #check #details

About the author


Leave a Comment